Skip to main content

University Library

University Library Instruction Program

This Page provides information for Faculty about the Information Literacy Instruction Program at the Cal Poly Pomona University Library

List of Subject Librarians

Librarian Phone Email Departments Served

Bidwell, Jennifer

x3098 jabidwell@cpp.edu
  • Accounting 
  • Finance, Real Estate & Law
  • Hospitality Management
  • International Business & Marketing
  • Management &Human Resources 
  • Technology & Operations Management

Haren, Shonn

x4236 smharen@cpp.edu
  • English & Modern Languages
  • Geography & Anthropology
  • Psychology & Sociology

Hottinger, Paul

x3118 prhottinger@cpp.edu
  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Chemical & Materials Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Engineering Technology
  • Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

Lin, Freda

x5689 fwlin@cpp.edu
  • Agribusiness Management
  • Agriculturial Science
  • Animal & Veterinary Sciences
  • Biological Sciences
  • Chemistry
  • Geological Sciences
  • Human Nutrition & Food Sciences
  • Kinesiology & Health Promotion
  • Mathematics & Statistics
  • Physics
  • Plant Sciences

Loera, Alyssa

x4942 avloera@cpp.edu
  • Dance
  • Music
  • Theater

Page, Don

(No Image Available)

x3170 djpage@cpp.edu
  • Finance, Real Estate & Law (Law)
  • History
  • Military Science & Leadership
  • Political Science

Richardson, Katie

x3109 kjrichardson@cpp.edu
  • Liberal Studies

Romero, Sally

x4670 sallyromero@cpp.edu
  • Art
  • Apparel Merchandising & Management
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Education
  • Interdisciplinary General Education

Shen, Julie

x4330 jshen@cpp.edu
  • Accounting 
  • Finance, Real Estate & Law
  • Hospitality Management
  • International Business & Marketing
  • Management &Human Resources 
  • Technology & Operations Management