Business news and analysis. Peer-reviewed research. Industry reports by country. Part of Proquest Databases. Read more about this resource or visit the help page.
Business news and analysis. Peer-reviewed research. Case studies and SWOT analyses. Country reports. Includes Harvard Business Review. Read more about this resource or watch a how-to video.
U.S., China, Canada, and global industry market research reports. Funded by the College of Business Administration. Read more about this resource.
Financial information on 10,000+ publicly traded companies on the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ exchanges, including EDGAR/SEC filings. Also includes industry analysis and private companies. Read more about this resource.
Current data for 10,000+ advertising agencies with key accounts, 15,000+ advertiser profiles with annual spending, and 100,000+ brand names. Includes contact information for key personnel within agencies and advertisers. Does not work in Internet Explorer. Learn how to search this database.
New Feature: Winmo users can now access demographic data and social audience intelligence and track social media followers with the new StatSocial add-on for demographic insights. Search for a company or navigate to the Advanced Search and click Companies or Brands and click on Social Demographics. Learn more about the StatSocial add-on.
The GVRL collection includes encyclopedias and other reference works supporting a wide range of academic disciplines.
Full text access to hundreds of U.S. and international newspapers, including The New York Times, Los Angeles Times, The Times of London, and Wall Street Journal.
Kiss, Bow, or Shake Hands - Sales and Marketing by 
Countries and Their Cultures by 
Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations by 
When creating your project, remember to cite everything you did not write / create / think up on your own, including images / graphs / charts / maps / datasets you borrow from online sources. Below are some tools to help you cite your sources correctly.
To see examples, visit the following websites:
To learn more about the importance of academic integrity, please see
