It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ASTM Compass is the platform for ASTM's digital library. Our subscription includes full text access to all ASTM standards, plus other publications of ASTM: journals, monographs, STPs, data series, symposia, and reports.
American Society of Civil Engineers. Bibliographic records and abstracts for ASCE journal articles, conference papers, and other publications. The database includes citations for publications that are not part of our subscription; check the Library Catalog for holdings or use Document Delivery to obtain these items.
Index of journal articles from all engineering disciplines and applied sciences: computer science, biotechnology, industrial chemistry, applied physics and math. Also includes conference proceedings and papers from professional societies. Read more about this resource and watch how-to videos. Users can also access GeoRef and Knovel through Compendex. NOTE: The University Library has trial access to GEOBASE, an index database of abstracts from more than 2,000 journals related to earth sciences, environmental sciences, and geography, through June 30, 2023.
GreenFILE provides access to scholarly, government, and general-interest titles and focuses on human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Some full-text articles included.
The world's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic source on transportation information. It contains more than 900,000 records of published and ongoing research, covering all modes and disciplines of transportation.
Provides seamless access to Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Over 10,000 journals are indexed in this multidisciplinary database. Web of Science also provides a unique search method, cited reference searching. 1991 to present. Read more about this resource or watch an introductory how-to video.