Aerospace Engineering

AGARD (NATO Advisory Group for Aerospace Research & Development) merged with NATO Defence Research Group to form the RTO in 1996. Many AGARD and RTO reports are available on this website. The Library has a large collection of AGARD reports. Contact the Engineering Librarian for more information.

Papers from JPL authors; includes link to JPL Technical Report Server.

A digital archive of government published materials on the history of flight.

Provides the full-text and bibliographic records of Department of Energy sponsored report literature produced by the DOE and DOE contractor research and development community since the early 90s. Research topics include physics, chemistry, materials, biology, environmental sciences, energy technologies, engineering, computer and information science, renewable energy.

DTIC is the Defense Technical Information Center. This database contains citations to unclassified, unlimited reports from the Department of Defense.

A database of early (1943+) reports from DOE and its predecessor agencies. Citations only.

Provides access to NASA and NACA (NASA's predecessor) reports. The Library also has a large collection of NASA & NACA reports, print and microfiche.

AGARD (NATO Advisory Group for Aerospace Research & Development) merged with NATO Defence Research Group to form the RTO in 1996. CTO has now replaced RTO. AGARD reports and others are available on this website.

Access to freely available, academically oriented digital reources at over 1000 institutions

Links to institutions providing either full-text reports or searchable abstracts of their technical reports.