It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides seamless access to Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Over 10,000 journals are indexed in this multidisciplinary database. Web of Science also provides a unique search method, cited reference searching. 1991 to present. Read more about this resource or watch an introductory how-to video.
GeoRef is a comprehensive database in the geosciences and grows by more than 70,000 references a year.The database includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey, and US Canadian theses in the geosciences. Watch an introductory how-to video.
GreenFILE provides access to scholarly, government, and general-interest titles and focuses on human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Some full-text articles included.
NASA provides data from a variety of sources including satellites, airborne campaigns, field campaigns, in situ instruments and model outputs. There are data that span the Earth science disciplines, providing measurements for Earth’s Atmosphere, Ocean, Land, Cryosphere, and Human Interactions with the Environment. In addition, calibrated sensor data are available.
Time period of coverage ranges from the 1830s through the 1970s with most data from the period prior to 1960. Each series typically includes observations for a number of meteorological and other geophysical parameters.
This global website presents OFFICIAL weather observations, weather forecasts and climatological information for selected cities supplied by National Meteorological & Hydrological Services (NMHSs) worldwide.