It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PsycINFO, which contains more than 3 million citations and summaries of psychology related scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Journal coverage spans from the 1800s to the present and includes international material selected from approximately 2,400 periodicals in dozens of languages. Note that PsycINFO includes all of the full text articles contained in PsycARTICLES as well as much more.
The Handbook of Psychology Online covers the broad scope of psychological science and practice, providing chapters that discuss virtually every core and contemporary topic in psychology, from established theories to recent research and developments.
PILOTS (Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress ) is an interdisciplinary database that includes both current and retrospective citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health conditions resulting from traumatic events.
Provides access to the Medline database and other biomedical sources. Medline is a worldwide Index to medical literature (including sports medicine) and supporting disciplines (including human nutrition and animal science). Look for the "Find IT!" button after clicking on the title of the desired article. For more details on searching PubMed, please refer to our PubMed Guide. Access the public version of PubMed here.
Provides seamless access to Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Over 10,000 journals are indexed in this multidisciplinary database. Web of Science also provides a unique search method, cited reference searching. 1991 to present. Read more about this resource or watch an introductory how-to video.
Peer-reviewed scholarly journals, articles, book chapters, and open access content, primarily STM; also covers physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and the humanities. Read more about this resource or watch a how-to video.
Can't Find What You're Looking For? Try Document Delivery!