Materials Engineering

Complete contents of some 30 journals published by the American Chemical Society.

Index of journal articles from all engineering disciplines and applied sciences: computer science, biotechnology, industrial chemistry, applied physics and math. Also includes conference proceedings and papers from professional societies. Read more about this resource and watch how-to videos. Users can also access GeoRef and Knovel through Compendex.

Business news and analysis. Peer-reviewed research. Industry reports by country. Part of Proquest Databases. Read more about this resource or visit the help page.

Complete content of the ASM Handbook series. Metals and materials technology: properties, selection, processing, more.

ASTM Compass is the platform for ASTM's digital library. Our subscription includes full text access to all ASTM standards, plus other publications of ASTM: journals, monographs, STPs, data series, symposia, and reports.

GreenFILE provides access to scholarly, government, and general-interest titles and focuses on human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Some full-text articles included.

Journals, conference proceedings, and standards from IEEE. Journals and conference proceedings from IET. Over 400 ebooks from IEEE/Wiley and River Publishers. Watch a how-to video.

A collection of engineering handbooks and references sources in the following subject areas: civil engineering & construction materials, electrical & power engineering, mechanics & mechanical engineering. Features include full text searching and interactive tables and graphs. For best results create your own personal account click My Knovel at the top of the screen. Registered users: contact Knovel Support usinfo@elsevier.com to change your email address.

A collection of about 100 ebooks in a range of engineering disciplines civil and environmental, mechanical, industrial, electrical, chemical engineering and materials science.

Peer-reviewed scholarly journals, articles, book chapters, and open access content, primarily STM; also covers physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and the humanities. Read more about this resource or watch a how-to video. Access to the Earth and Planetary Sciences Focus Collection and Environmental Science Focus Collection also available.

Published by Springer, this collection consists of 50-100 page books or "lectures," each synthesizing an important research or development topic and authored by a prominent contributor to the field. The Library has access to Collections 1-7 that cover the years 2005-2018.  The option to browse the Engineering and Computer Science book titles is also available.

Access to purchased ebooks, open access e-journals, and encyclopedias from Wiley-Blackwell in the fields of science, technology, engineering, medicine, mathematics, computer science, business, education, environmental science, humanities, law, and psychology.