Law

Ebooks about accounting, advertising, ethics, economics, finance, human resources, international trade, law, management, marketing, retailing, and sales.

Research service that provides full-text access to publications from the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA), the Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB), and the Governmental Accounting Standards Board (GASB).

Learn about major issues from current and historical perspectives and the inner workings of the U.S. government from authoritative, accessible, and unbiased sources.

A database of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals that covers major subject areas, including agriculture, economics, history, law, literature, psychology, and sociology.

Over 15,000 expert-led, online courses and video tutorials on business, technology, and creative topics. Funded by the Division of Information Technology.

The Social Science/Humanities Library is a collection of over 1,480 online social science/humanities journals spanning a broad range of academic disciplines. Use the search function to find titles and articles. The Social Science/Humanities Library title list also provides direct URL links to the individual journals. All currently subscribed journals are also available and accessible.

Full-text online access to Springer's journals, ebooks, reference works, and protocols. Subjects include biomedical sciences, business and management, chemistry, computer science, earth sciences and geography, economics, education and language, energy, engineering, environmental sciences, food sciences and nutrition, law, life sciences, materials science, mathematics, medicine, physics, psychology, public health, social sciences, and statistics.

A comprehensive legal, business and news database. LEGAL CONTENT includes U.S. federal and state case law, regulations, statutes, administrative codes, legislative history, law reviews and journals, American Law Reports, American Jurisprudence 2d, Black's Law Dictionary, European Union case law and related legal publications. BUSINESS CONTENT includes EDGAR Filings and Disclosures, Company Investigator (including Hoover's Company Profiles for public and private companies), and business and trade publications. NEWS CONTENT includes U.S. state, national and international newspapers, magazines, blogs, radio and television transcripts, and congressional testimony.

Access to purchased ebooks, open access e-journals, and encyclopedias from Wiley-Blackwell in the fields of science, technology, engineering, medicine, mathematics, computer science, business, education, environmental science, humanities, law, and psychology.