Business news and analysis. Peer-reviewed research. Industry reports by country. Part of Proquest Databases. Read more about this resource or visit the help page.
Actual business plans compiled by, and aimed at, entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses. Presents sample plans taken from businesses in the manufacturing, retail and service industries which serve as examples of how to approach, structure and compose business plans.
Business news and analysis. Peer-reviewed research. Case studies and SWOT analyses. Country reports. Includes Harvard Business Review. Read more about this resource or watch a how-to video.
This database, as part of Westlaw, provides information on domestic and international public and private companies ranging from corporate filings, news, business subsidiaries, organizational structures and changes, financial information, and more. At the Westlaw homepage, click on the Company Investigator link to access the search. Check this screenshot for the link's location.
U.S., China, Canada, and global industry market research reports. Funded by the College of Business Administration. Read more about this resource.
Market share data compiled from published sources. Search by company, brand, or industry.
A comprehensive legal, business and news database. LEGAL CONTENT includes U.S. federal and state case law, regulations, statutes, administrative codes, legislative history, law reviews and journals, American Law Reports, American Jurisprudence 2d, Black's Law Dictionary, European Union case law and related legal publications. BUSINESS CONTENT includes EDGAR Filings and Disclosures, Company Investigator (including Hoover's Company Profiles for public and private companies), and business and trade publications. NEWS CONTENT includes U.S. state, national and international newspapers, magazines, blogs, radio and television transcripts, and congressional testimony.
