Guides: LS 4211 Arts Integration II: Finding Articles

Education Library Databases

Many of the resources featured here require that you login with your Bronco name and password.

Some of these resources might require you to login with your Library Account.

Visit the Education Databases and/or the Art Databases page for more helpful resources.

This search bar will open up another window or tab.

Education Research Complete
Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. This massive file offers the world’s largest and most complete collection of full text education journals. It is a bibliographic and full text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. The database also covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
The Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) is an online digital library of education research and information sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the United States Department of Education. ERIC provides access to records of journal articles and other education-related materials from 1966-present. A key component of ERIC is its collection of “grey literature” in education (such as conference papers and reports), which is largely available in full text PDF format.