It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. This massive file offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full text education journals. It is a bibliographic and full text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. The database also covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues.
SAGE is the world's 5th largest journals publisher. Our portfolio includes more than 1000 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine, and more than 400 are published on behalf of learned societies and institutions.
"This paper discusses psychological make-up of inclusive education, the importance of a barrier-free environment for physically challenged people. It looks at difficulties of obtaining university level education, problems of interpersonal communication and socialization, points out the leading role of digital technologies in the modern world and necessity of their introduction into the inclusive educational environment."
"The aim of this paper is to investigate the literature on applications of Learning Analytics (LA) in Flipped Classrooms (FC), and to determine the best practices and needs for technological development supporting LA in the FC."
"Students with disabilities can experience difficulty in receiving an education; inclusive education is an educational practice designed to ameliorate these problems. This paper presents the design for a study of the current inclusive practices in computer science courses."
"We describe the Widgets for Inclusive Distributed Environment (WIDE) study that aims to produce open source widgets that can be plugged into a range of learning environments to support disabled learners and are freely available for use and adaptation by the wider community. The research adopted a mixed methodology by involving disabled learners not just as research subjects but as consultants, designers and partners."
"Although most online courses offered by institutions of higher learning are accessible to both the disabled and non-disabled student population, little empirical research is available on how inclusive the online courses are. Fulfilling mandated accessibility requirements may not always connote inclusivity. "
"This study search to demonstrate the responsibility of the University to form, with egalitarian manner to all that it use regardless of his needs, but the analysis of inclusive actions is directed to the deaf, the phenomenon of this thesis."
"Digital storytelling combines the tradition of storytelling with digital technology. Creating digital stories invites participants to utilize multiple forms of media in order to construct and share their story. "
This peer-reviewed journal includes topics for the community of arts and humanities educators internationally on teaching and learning with respect to policy, curriculum and appropriate forms of assessment as well as methods in electronic modes of scholarship and course delivery.