Nutrition

Multi-subject database; articles from journals & other publications. Covers business, education, history, literature, medicine, philosophy, politics, science, and technology.

Covers fields of nursing and allied health.

Ethnic Diversity Source provides 465 full-text, peer-reviewed journals, magazines, and newspapers; over 4,500 e-books; biographies; and over 6,300 primary source documents covering the lived experiences of African Americans, Asian Americans, Latinx Americans, Native Americans, and other ethnic groups.

Bloomsbury Food Library contains global coverage of the history of food, food cultures, food safety, food ethics, and other topics related to food in the form of reference works, e-books, images, and other primary resources.

Search platform for a wide range of multi-disciplinary subject areas, including agriculture, alternative publications, biology, business, country reports, dissertations and theses, education, ethnic and gender issues, geosciences, historical Los Angeles Times and New York Times, literature, PTSD, sociology, and US and global news.

PsycInfo, which contains more than 3 million citations and summaries of psychology related scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Journal coverage spans from the 1800s to the present and includes international material selected from approximately 2,400 periodicals in dozens of languages. Note that PsycInfo includes all of the full text articles contained in PsycArticles as well as much more.

Provides access to the Medline database and other biomedical sources. Medline is a worldwide Index to medical literature (including sports medicine) and supporting disciplines (including human nutrition and animal science). Look for the "Find IT!" button after clicking on the title of the desired article. Access the public version of PubMed here.