This ebook and video collection covers a wide range of IT topics: software development, system administration, security, business, web and mobile, and career development.
This collection includes over 8,000 ebooks covering a range of academic topics. Watch a how-to video.
ProQuest Ebook Central (formerly ebrary and EBL) is a multidisciplinary collection of ebooks from numerous academic publishers. Visit the help page. NOTE: Titles can be dropped by the publisher without prior notice.
Use these databases to search for articles from newspapers, magazines, trade publications, and scholarly peer-reviewed journals.
Business news and analysis. Peer-reviewed research. Industry reports by country. Part of Proquest Databases. Read more about this resource or visit the help page.
Journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles published by the Association for Computing Machinery. Learn more about ACM.
Business news and analysis. Peer-reviewed research. Case studies and SWOT analyses. Country reports. Includes Harvard Business Review. Read more about this resource or watch a how-to video.
Journals, conference proceedings, and standards from IEEE. Journals and conference proceedings from IET. Over 400 ebooks from IEEE/Wiley and River Publishers. Watch a how-to video.
Full text access to hundreds of U.S. and international newspapers, including The New York Times, Los Angeles Times, The Times of London, and Wall Street Journal.
Many online sources are plagiarized or of questionable quality. When using online sources, ask yourself the following questions:
Cal Poly Pomona (old stables) by JingKe888 (2024)
When creating your project, remember to cite everything you did not write / create / think up on your own, including images / graphs / charts / maps / datasets you borrow from online sources. Below are some tools and websites to help you cite your sources correctly.
To learn more about the importance of academic integrity, please see
If you cannot see the image above, please use this link.
