Many of the resources featured here require that you login with your Bronco name and password. If you have any questions, please contact librarian Julie Shen at jshen@cpp.edu.
Business news and analysis. Peer-reviewed research. Industry reports by country. Part of Proquest Databases. Read more about this resource or visit the help page.
The GVRL collection includes encyclopedias and other reference works supporting a wide range of academic disciplines.
U.S., China, Canada, and global industry market research reports. Funded by the College of Business Administration. Read more about this resource.
Financial information on 10,000+ publicly traded companies on the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ exchanges, including EDGAR/SEC filings. Also includes industry analysis and private companies. Read more about this resource.
Create custom maps using downloadable U.S. datasets. Topics covered: people (demographics, consumer expenditures, market segments, sales potential), businesses (establishments, employees, retail sales), consumer price index, crime, and weather. Geographies available: states, congressional district, counties, cities, zip code, census tract, block groups, and street address. Not all data available in all geographies.
Current data for 10,000+ advertising agencies with key accounts, 15,000+ advertiser profiles with annual spending, and 100,000+ brand names. Includes contact information for key personnel within agencies and advertisers. Does not work in Internet Explorer. Learn how to search this database.
New Feature: Winmo users can now access demographic data and social audience intelligence and track social media followers with the new StatSocial add-on for demographic insights. Search for a company or navigate to the Advanced Search and click Companies or Brands and click on Social Demographics. Learn more about the StatSocial add-on.
When creating your project, remember to cite everything you did not write / create / think up on your own, including images / graphs / charts / maps / datasets you borrow from online sources. Below are some tools to help you cite your sources correctly.
To see examples, visit the following websites:
To learn more about the importance of academic integrity, please see
Below are examples of citing Simply Analytics data in APA style:
To find these examples within the database, go to: Support > Help Center > click on How do I cite Simply Analytics data?
