Many of the resources featured here require that you login with your Bronco name and password. If you've forgotten it, please reset your password here. If you do not have a Bronco name and password, please claim your account here. For help with your Bronco name and password, visit the Tech Help Desk on the 2nd floor of the Library.
The SAGE Handbook of Digital Marketing
The SAGE Handbook of Social Media MarketingTry using the databases below to search for information about ACOs. Here are some recommended search words:
Business news and analysis. Peer-reviewed research. Industry reports by country. Part of Proquest Databases. Read more about this resource or visit the help page.
If you do not find enough useful resources using the above databases, try the resources below.
The Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) is an online digital library of education research and information sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the United States Department of Education. ERIC provides access to records of journal articles and other education-related materials from 1966-present. A key component of ERIC is its collection of "grey literature" in education (such as conference papers and reports), which is largely available in full text PDF format. Learn more about this resource or watch an introductory how-to video.
When creating your project, remember to cite everything you did not write / create / think up on your own, including images / graphs / charts / maps / datasets you borrow from online sources. Below are some tools and websites to help you cite your sources correctly.
To learn more about the importance of academic integrity, please see
