Look for Find It! in your search results for links to articles. 
EconLit, published by the American Economic Association, provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature. An expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) indexes of journals, books, and dissertations, EconLit covers both economic theory and application.
Business news and analysis. Peer-reviewed research. Industry reports by country. Part of Proquest Databases. Read more about this resource or visit the help page.
Create custom maps using downloadable U.S. datasets. Topics covered: people (demographics, consumer expenditures, market segments, sales potential), businesses (establishments, employees, retail sales), consumer price index, crime, and weather. Geographies available: states, congressional district, counties, cities, zip code, census tract, block groups, and street address. Not all data available in all geographies.
Multidisciplinary mediated streaming video service, licensed for classroom use, and viewable on a range of devices and platforms.
Please note: Kanopy films without instant access are available upon request. Please fill out Kanopy's Request Form to request reactivation of titles. At this time, only faculty/staff requests will be considered. Faculty/staff may request 3-6 films or up to a limit of $500.00.
For assistance with closed captioning (CC), transcripts, and audio description, or other questions, contact Brinna Pam Anan, Collection Development Coordinator, at bpanan@cpp.edu.
The world's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic source on transportation information. It contains more than 900,000 records of published and ongoing research, covering all modes and disciplines of transportation.
This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses on the humanities and social sciences. Full text Included.
Databases from other disciplines can be useful for urban and regional planning. Engineering databases for example cover topics such as traffic, transportation, or GIS.
Peer-reviewed scholarly journals, articles, book chapters, and open access content, primarily STM; also covers physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences, and the humanities. Read more about this resource or watch a how-to video. Access to the Earth and Planetary Sciences Focus Collection and Environmental Science Focus Collection also available.